Saving Filters

Once a particular filter configuration is set up, it can be saved in the registry for future use. To do this, choose Save from the Filter menu.

You can manage your stored filters via the Load option on the Filter menu. Filters can either be reloaded, or deleted from the registry

To save your filters permanently into a file on disk (as a backup, or to copy filters to another machine) choose the Export option from the Filter menu. This will prompt you for a text file name, and then will save all currently saved filters to that file.